Game Boy Geek - Hi Quality - Hi Energy Board Game Reviews

Why I‘ll Never Play The Crew (Quest for Planet Nine) Again!

September 14, 2021

Click here to purchase games from our Sponsor MiniatureMarket.com: https://www.miniaturemarket.com/tak691869.html?utm_source=gameboygeek&utm_medium=partner Miniature Market Product Alerts: If the game hasn’t released yet or is out of stock, sign up to get notified when it is available for purchase. Learn more here: https://www.miniaturemarket.com/productnotifications?utm_source=gameboygeek&utm_medium=partner&utm_campaign=customer-service My review of the sequel to the popular trick taking game The Crew, and why I’ll never play the original again. 0:00 - Introduction 0:52 - Overview 4:11 - Final Thoughts 9:00 - Saxophone Serenade BGG: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/324856/crew-mission-deep-sea Additional Sponsors: Bezier Games (Maglev Metro) https://beziergames.com/collections/all-games/products/maglev-metro Grey Fox Games (After the Empire) - https://gamefound.com/projects/grey-fox-games/after-the-empire---deluxe-version-reprint Eagle Gryphon Games (On Mars: Alien Invasion) - http://www.eagle-gryphon.com/ Arcane Wonders (Viral: The Hive) - https://www.arcanewonders.com/product/viral-the-hive/ Dire Wolf (Dune Imperium) - https://www.direwolfdigital.com/dune-imperium/ Game Toppers - https://game-toppers-30-upgrading-every-game-you-play.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders The Game Boy Geek Helps You “Find & Enjoy the Next Board Game You’ll Love” with new content at least every other day. Meet up on these Web & social media platforms: Website - www.GameBoyGeek.com Facebook - http://www.Facebook.com/TheGameBoyGeek Twitter - http://www.Twitter.com/TheGameBoyGeek Instagram - http://www.Instagram.com/TheGameBoyGeek Podcast - RSS - https://gameboygeek.podbean.com/feed/ Podcast iTunes - https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/game-boy-geek-hi-quality-hi/id1042741475

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App