Game Boy Geek - Hi Quality - Hi Energy Board Game Reviews

Iberian Gauge: The Train Game Where You’ll Love or Hate Your Friends!

June 21, 2021

Click here to purchase games from our Sponsor MiniatureMarket.com: https://www.miniaturemarket.com/csgir301.html?utm_source=gameboygeek&utm_medium=partner Miniature Market Product Alerts: If the game hasn’t released yet or is out of stock, sign up to get notified when it is available for purchase. Learn more here: https://www.miniaturemarket.com/productnotifications?utm_source=gameboygeek&utm_medium=partner&utm_campaign=customer-service My review of the latest in the Iron Rails series by Capstone Games where you’re co-owning a company and working together (or not) to affect the price of the shares! 0:00 - 1-Min Overview 1:30 - 1-Min Final Thoughts 2:39 - Full Intro 3:10 - Full Overview 12:15 - Full Final Thoughts 19:07 - Saxophone Serenade BGG: https://boardgamegeek.com/boardgame/228372/iberian-gauge Additional Sponsors: Bezier Games (Maglev Metro) https://beziergames.com/collections/all-games/products/maglev-metro Grey Fox Games (After the Empire) - https://gamefound.com/projects/grey-fox-games/after-the-empire---deluxe-version-reprint Eagle Gryphon Games (On Mars: Alien Invasion) - http://www.eagle-gryphon.com/ Arcane Wonders (Four Gardens) - https://www.arcanewonders.com/game/four-gardens/ Dire Wolf (Dune Imperium) - https://www.direwolfdigital.com/dune-imperium/ Game Toppers - https://game-toppers-30-upgrading-every-game-you-play.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders The Game Boy Geek Helps You “Find & Enjoy the Next Board Game You’ll Love” with new content at least every other day. Meet up on these Web & social media platforms: Website - www.GameBoyGeek.com Facebook - http://www.Facebook.com/TheGameBoyGeek Twitter - http://www.Twitter.com/TheGameBoyGeek Instagram - http://www.Instagram.com/TheGameBoyGeek Podcast - RSS - https://gameboygeek.podbean.com/feed/ Podcast iTunes - https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/game-boy-geek-hi-quality-hi/id1042741475

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App